Samsung sent out invites this evening to its planned Galaxy S9 launch event next month, which is now slated for February 25th in Barcelona. We knew that Samsung was saving the reveal of its next flagship smartphone for the Mobile World Congress conference in Spain, which officially runs from February 26th to March 1st. It appears now we have a date and time, with the Samsung Unpacked event kicking off at 6PM CET (12PM ET / 9AM PT) a day ahead of MWC’s start. The event will be live streamed via Samsung’s website.

Usually, these kinds of invites are either completely obtuse or subtly revealing, and yet Samsung’s this go around is a bit down the middle. The invite text, “Camera, reimagined,” isn’t exactly groundbreaking. Cameras are…

Continue reading…

…read more

Source:: Theverge – Tech


NASA Chooses Spacex To Launch A Self Propelled Space Station To The Moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *