You can see the blocked contacts on your iPhone in a few different ways.
It’s possible to see the main list of blocked contacts for your Phone app, and you can also access your blocked contacts for FaceTime, Messages, and Mail.
Visit Business Insider’s homepage for more stories.
Whether you’re tired of getting spam calls from a number you don’t recognize, or you need to finally separate yourself from your ex and move on (just do it already!), the iPhone’s blocking feature can seriously come in handy.
It allows you to block people you don’t have in your contacts list based on their phone number or email address, as well as blocking contacts whose information you’ve already stored.
When you block a contact on iPhone, it means they will no longer be able to contact you. If you want to check who you have blocked, you can access the list of blocked contacts on your iPhone.
Here’s how to do it.
Check out the products mentioned in this article:
iPhone 11 (From $699.99 at Best Buy)
How to see the blocked contacts on your
Source:: Businessinsider – Technology