tiktok app

You can delete a TikTok from your account through the “Me” tab in the app.
Before you delete a TikTok, you may want to save the video to your iPhone or Android phone first — otherwise you won’t be able to view it again.
Here’s how to delete a video from your TikTok account via the app.
Visit Business Insider’s homepage for more stories.

If you’ve ever regretted posting a TikTok video to your account, don’t worry: You can easily delete the video through your profile.

However, if you’ve posted a lot of videos and it wasn’t a recent post, it may take more time to locate that video.

Either way, here’s how to get it done:

Check out the products mentioned in this article:
iPhone 11 (From $699.99 at Best Buy)
Samsung Galaxy S10 (From $899.99 at Best Buy)
How to delete a TikTok from your account

1. Open the TikTok app and log into your account, if needed.

2. Toggle over to the “Me” section of the menu at the bottom of the screen.

3. Scroll down, if necessary, and find the video you want to delete, then tap the preview …read more

Source:: Businessinsider – Technology

      

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *