ireland flag

How to watch Munster vs Ulster FREE in Ireland

Free-to-air broadcaster RTE is showing Munster vs Ulster, which kicks off at 7.35pm on Saturday evening.

You can also watch the action online via the

Any clash between Munster and Ulster is going to be a big one, and that certainly goes for today’s United Rugby Championship encounter. So read on to find out how to get a Munster vs Ulster live stream and watch online no matter where you are in the world right now.

Having endured a confidence-sapping defeat last weekend, Johann van Graan’s Munster will be looking to bounce back under the lights in Limerick this evening against an in-form Ulster team.

Munster vs Ulster live stream

Date: Saturday, January 8

Kick-off time: 7.35pm GMT / 2.35pm ET / 11.35am PT / 9.35pm SAST / 6.35am AEDT / 8.35am NZDT

Venue: Thomond Park, Limerick 

FREE live stream: RTÉ (Ireland)

Global live streams: Premier Sports (UK) | SuperSport (SA) | Spark Sport (NZ) | SN Now+ (CA) | URC TV (US, AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Ulster won out 15-10 at home in the only league meeting between the sides last term, but it was Munster who had the last laugh, going on to win the title despite that defeat.

It’s Munster who currently find themselves in mid-table but, with a game in …read more

Source:: TechRadar – All the latest technology news

      

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

NASA Chooses Spacex To Launch A Self Propelled Space Station To The Moon